Gorenler tekstil ÜrÜnleri san.tic.ltd.sti.

Pays/Région : Turquie

Produits

  • Accessoire
    • Galon Rashel
  • Dentelle
    • Dentelle crochet
    • Dentelle jacquard
  • Ennoblissement et finitions
    • Flocage

Matières

  • Laiton
  • Coton
  • Lin
  • Cupro
  • Viscose
  • Modal
  • Polyamide
  • Polyester
  • Elasthane
  • Polypropylène

Performance

  • Anti boulochage
  • Bi-stretch
  • Double-face
  • Easy-care
  • Mono-stretch

Marché

  • Beachwear
  • Corseterie
  • Haute Couture
  • Homewear
  • Mariage
  • Prêt à porter
  • Swimwear
  • Sous-vêtement

Volume de production

  • Grande série
  • Stock service

GORENLER TEKSTIL ÜRÜN SAN.TIC., LTD., ŞTI

Grande entreprise turque née en 1997, Gorenler Tekstil est une société familiale qui conçoit et produit des dentelles polyamide et polyester. Elle emploie 90 personnes et réalise un chiffre d’affaires de 12 millions d’€. L’entreprise possède 2 sites de production en Turquie, à Çorlu. Elle produit 100 000 kg par mois et peut stocker jusqu’à 300 000 kg de dentelles.
L’entreprise dispose de différents métiers Karl Mayer : métiers dentelles jacquard, métiers dentelles multibars, et métiers Raschel. L’entreprise, souple et réactive, mise sur le service : livraisons rapides, minima de production bas, stock service, et bon rapport qualité/prix. Gorenler peut, sur demande de ses clients, développer des produits spécifiques.
L’entreprise exporte 40% de sa production, notamment vers l’Italie, l’Angleterre et la France. Elle compte parmi ses clients des marques comme Lise Charmel, Lisca, Exilia, Oysho et des chaines telles que Mango, Stradivarius, Zara et Pimkie.

Le salon en un clic

Interfilière Paris

Restez au courant des actualités

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

Je suis

Rejoignez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Gorenler tekstil ÜrÜnleri san.tic.ltd.sti.

Country/Region: Turkey

Products

  • Accessory
    • Raschel gallon
  • Lace
    • Crochet lace
    • Jacquard lace
  • Textile finishing
    • Flocking

Materials

  • Brass
  • Cotton
  • Linen
  • Cupro
  • Viscose
  • Modal
  • Polyamide
  • Polyester
  • Elastane
  • Polypropylene

Performance

  • No pilling
  • 2-way stretch
  • Double-face
  • Easy-care
  • 1-way stretch

Market

  • Beachwear
  • Corsetry
  • Haute Couture
  • Homewear
  • Bridal
  • Ready-to-wear
  • Swimwear
  • Underwear

Production volumes

  • High volume
  • Stock service

GORENLER TEKSTIL ÜRÜN SAN.TIC., LTD., ŞTI

Gorenler Tekstil, a large Turkish company, was established in 1997. The family-owned business designs and produces polyamide and polyester laces. Gorenler Tekstil employs 90 people and reports sales of €12 million. Two factories are located in Çorlu- Turkey. Each month 100,000 kg of laces are produced and the storage capacity is 300,000 kg of laces.
Gorenler Tekstil is equipped with Karl Mayer machines: jacquard lace machines, multibar machines, and Raschel machines. This flexible, dynamic company is dedicated to service and provides quick deliveries, low minimum order requirements, stock service, and good value for money. Gorenler is also ready to accept customer requests to develop custom products.
The company exports 40 percent of its output, mostly to Italy, England, and France. The client portfolio includes brands such as Lise Charmel, Lisca, Exilia, and Oysho and chains such as Mango, Stradivarius, Zara, and Pimkie.

The Show Essentials

Interfilière Paris

Stay in touch with us

Subscribe to the newsletter

I am

Follow us on social media